
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

WESTERN DISTRICT OF ARKANSAS

FORT SMITH DIVISION

IN RE: Forfeiture of Collateral

Fort Chaffee, Arkansas

ORDER

^dOn this 27^day of ^Z/u , 1992f pursuant to Rule 58(d),

Federal Rules of Criminal Procedure, and Rule 23 II of the local

rules of this Court, it is hereby ordered by the Court:

That in the interest of justice, efficient court administra

tion, and effective law enforcement concerning the petty offenses

listed below, whether originating under applicable federal statutes

or regulations, or applicable state statutes assimilated under 18

U.S.C. 13, occurring within the territorial jurisdiction of the

respective United States Magistrates for the Western District of

Arkansas, collateral in the amount prescribed below may be posted

in lieu of the appearance of the offender unless it is the opinion

of the arresting or citing officer that the offense charged was

aggravated;

That upon the election of the person charged with such an

offense to post said collateral in lieu of appearance before the

United States Magistrate for trial of said offense, the collateral

in the amount listed below opposite the offense shall be forfeited

to the United States. The posting of such collateral shall signify

that the offender neither contests the charge nor requests a

hearing before the United States Magistrate, and said collateral

shall be administratively forfeited;



That forfeiture of collateral shall not be permitted in lieu

of the appearance of the offender for a subsequent offense or

offenses within a twelve month period not arising out of the same

transaction or occurrence as the original offense or offenses;

That there be maintained in the office of the Clerk, and with

the respective United States Magistrates, a current list of the

petty offenses and fines applicable thereto for which collateral

may be accepted;

That, pursuant to the foregoing provisions, the offenses for

which collateral may be posted in lieu of the appearance of the

person charged therewith are:

CRIMINAL VIOLATIONS

Statute Number and Violation

A.C.A. § 5-71-207

Disorderly Conduct

A.C.A. § 5-39-203(b)

Criminal Trespass in an

Occupiable Structure

A.C.A. § 5-39-203

Criminal Trespass (other)

A.C.A. § 5-72-110

Driving on Levees/

Destruction of Barricades

A.C.A. § 5-72-106

Obstructing Natural Drains

A.C.A. § 5-72-102

Removal of Trees Growing on

Navigable Rivers or Streams

A.C.A. § 5-65-103

Unlawful Acts — Driving

While Intoxicated (DWI)

Coll. Forfeited

$ 50.00

$100.00

$ 50.00

$ 35.00

§ 50.00

$ 50.00

Mandatory Appearance



A.C.A. § 5-65-105

Operation of Motor Vehicle

During Period of License

Suspension or Revocation (DWI)

A.C.A. § 8-6-406

Littering on Public or

Private Property

A.C.A. § 5-71-212

(a) Public Intoxication

(b) Drinking in Public

A.C.A. § 5-65-205

Refusal to Submit to

Blood Alcohol Test

A.C.A. § 5-73-120

Carrying a Weapon

A.C.A. § 5-27-205

Contributing to the

Delinquency of a Minor

A.C.A. § 5-27-220

Contributing to the

Delinquency of a Juvenile

A.C.A. § 5-71-203

Inciting a Riot

A.C.A. § 5-71-205

Unlawful Assembly

A.C.A. § 5-71-206

Failure to Disperse

A.C.A. § 5-71-213

Loitering

A.C.A. § 5-54-102

Obstructing Governmental

Operations

A.C.A. § 5-37-208

Criminal Impersonation

Mandatory Appearance

$100.00

$ 50.00

Mandatory Appearance

Mandatory Appearance

Mandatory Appearance

Mandatory Appearance

Mandatory Appearance

$ 50.00

$ 50.00

$ 25.00

$100.00

Mandatory Appearance

18 U.S.C. § 1382

Trespassing (Barred from Post)

Mandatory Appearance



18 U.S.C. § 1363

Maliciously/Willfully Destroys/

Injures or Attempts: Building,

Structure, Vessel, Machinery,

Building Materials & Supplies.

Mandatory Appearance

TRAFFIC VIOLATIONS

A.C.A. § 27-16-601

Driver's License to be Carried

and Exhibited on Demand

A.C.A. § 27-16-602

Operating Vehicle Without

Operator's or Chauffeur's License

A.C.A. § 27-16-302

Unlawful Use of Licenses

(Operator's or Chauffeur's)

A.C.A. § 27-32-109

Annual Inspection Required

A.C.A. § 27-16-304

Permitting Unauthorized

Person to Drive

A.C.A. § 27-16-305

Permitting Unauthorized

Minor to Drive

A.C.A. § 27-37-601

Noisy Muffler

A.C.A. § 27-51-1303

Improperly Parked

on Highway

A.C.A. § 27-51-1302

Parked in a Prohibited Area

A.C.A. § 27-14-304

Operating Vehicle Without

License Plate

A.C.A. § 27-14-314

Additional Penalty for

Driving After Failing

to Register for

More Than 60 Days

$ 30.00

$ 50.00

$ 50.00

$ 25.00

$ 50.00

$ 50.00

$ 25.00

$ 10.00

$ 10.00

$ 25.00

$ 50.00



A.C.A. § 27-19-304

Operating Vehicle When

License or Registration

Suspended or Revoked

A.C.A. § 27-14-1005

Failure to Affix or Display

License, Tab, or Decal (Owner)

A.C.A. § 27-20-202

Registration Required for

3 and 4 Wheeled Vehicles

A.C.A. § 27-21-106

Operation on Public Highways

Unlawful (ATVs)

A.C.A. § 27-21-107

Operation by Minors (Under 12)

A.C.A. § 27-49-107

Disobeying/Disregarding a

Police Officer (Traffic)

A.C.A. § 27-52-102

Interference with Devices

in Construction Area

(b) Reckless Disregard

for Human Safety

A.C.A. § 27-52-103

Disobeying Traffic Control

Device "Red Stop Light" and

Others (except stop sign)

A.C.A. § 27-50-308

Reckless Driving

If physical injury occurs

A.C.A. § 27-14-717

License Plates for Proper Year

Alone to be Displayed (Driver)

A.C.A. § 27-14-1005

Failure to Affix or Display

License Plates, Etc. (Owner)

A.C.A. § 27-50-302 (3)

Driving with Lights Out to Avoid

Detection, ID or Apprehension

$ 50.00

$ 25.00

$ 5.0O

$ 50.00

$ 50.00

$ 50.00

Mandatory Appearance

$ 50.00

$100.00

$500.00

$ 10.00

$100.00

$100.00



A.C.A. § 27-50-302 (4)

Hazardous Driving

A.C.A. § 27-53-102

Leaving the Scene of a

Property Damaging Accident

A.C.A. § 27-51-1306

Unattended Motor Vehicle

A.C.A. § 27-51-1307

Opening Door on Traffic Side

A.C.A. § 27-51-1401

Obstruction to Driver's View or

Driving Mechanism Prohibited

(Load or More than 3 Persons

in Front Seat)

A.C.A. § 27-51-1402

Driving through Safety

Zone Prohibited

A.C.A. § 27-51-1004

Passing a Stopped School Bus

Loading or Unloading

Passengers

A.C.A. § 27-22-104

Insurance Required

Minimum Coverage

A.C.A. § 27-50-302 (6)

Wrong Way on a One Way Street

A.C.A. § 27-50-302 (7)

Speeding in Excess of 15 MPH

Over Posted Speed Limit

A.C.A. § 27-51-204

Exceeding Posted

Speed Limit (1-15 MPH)

A.C.A. § 27-37-501

Equipment Required (Brakes)

A.C.A. § 27-37-202

Horns & Warning Devices

A.C.A. § 27-36-216

Signal Lamps and Signal Devices

$ 35.00

$100.00

$ 35.00

$ 35.00

$ 35.00

$ 35.00

$100.00

$ 50.00

$ 30.00

$ 50.00

$ 25.00

$ 20.00

$ 20.00

$ 20.00



A.C.A. § 27-36-215

Tail Lamps and Reflectors

A.C.A. § 27-36-209

Only One or No Head Lights

A.C.A. § 27-16-303

Driving with Driver's License

Suspended

A.C.A. § 27-14-306

Improper Use of Tags,

Title or Registration

A.C.A. § 27-14-304

Operating Without License Tags

A.C.A. § 27-14-601(a)(6)(D)(iii)

Misuse of a Dealer License Plate

A.C.A. § 27-32-109

Annual Inspection Required

A.C.A. § 27-20-104

Motorcycles: Standard Equipment

Required (helmet, mirror, etc.)

A.C.A. § 27-20-106

Motorcycles (Over 16

license required)

A.C.A. § 27-35-111

Trailers and Towed Vehicles

in Dangerous Manner

A.C.A. § 27-14-716

Display of License Plates

Generally

A.C.A. § 27-36-211

Failure to Dim Lights

A.C.A. § 27-35-110

Spilling Loads on Highway

Prohibited (Unsecured Load)

A.C.A. § 27-35-104

Rider in Space Not Intended

for Passenger

A.C.A. § 27-32-113

Fictitious or Improper Sticker

$ 20.00

$ 20.00

$100.00

$ 25.00

$ 25.00

$ 50.00

$ 25.00

$ 25.00

$ 25.00

$ 35.00

$ 20.00

$ 20.00

$ 35.00

$ 25.00

$ 50.00



A.C.A. § 27-37-101 $ 20.00

Unsafe Tires or Unsafe

Condition of Vehicle

A.C.A. § 27-51-901 $ 50.00

Failure to Yield to

Emergency Vehicle

A.C.A. § 27-51-1202 $ 25.00

Failure to Yield to

Pedestrian in Cross Walk

A.C.A. § 27-51-305 $ 25.00

Following Too Closely

A.C.A. § 27-51-502 $ 25.00

Failure to Yield While

Turning Left

A.C.A. § 27-51-301 $ 35.00

Driving on Wrong Side of Roadway

A.C.A. § 27-51-302 $ 35.00

Unsafe Lane Change

A.C.A. § 27-51-306 $ 50.00

Passing: Cutting in Before Safe

A.C.A. § 27-51-307 $ 50.00

Improper Passing on Left

A.C.A. § 27-51-308 $ 35.00

Passing on Right of Pavement

A.C.A. § 27-51-601 $ 50.00

Failure to Stop at Stop Sign

A.C.A. § 27-51-702 $ 25.00

Disregarding Railroad Crossing

A.C.A. § 27-51-401 $ 25.00

Improper Turn at Intersection

A.C.A. § 27-51-402 $ 25.00

Turning on Curve or

Crest of Grade Prohibited

A.C.A. § 27-51-403 $ 20.00

Turning Without Proper Signal

A.C.A. § 27-51-201 $ 25.00

Exceeding Safe Speed for Condition



A.C.A. § 27-51-208

Driving Under Minimum Safe Speed

A.C.A. § 27-51-1405

Throwing Destructive or

Injurious Materials on Highway

A.C.A. § 27-53-202

Failure to Report Accident to

Arkansas State Police w/in 48 hrs

A.C.A. § 27-15-305(b)

Unauthorized Parking in

Handicapped Facilities

A.C.A. § 27-34-104

Seat Belt Not in Use

(Child Under 5)

A.C.A. § 27-50-309

Racing on Public Highway

A.C.A. § 27-51-902

Following Fire Apparatus

Closer Than 500 Feet

A.C.A. § 27-51-903

Crossing Unprotected Fire Hose

A.C.A. § 27-37-402

Operating Studded Tires

Out of Season

A.C.A. § 27-37-303

Windshields Must be

Equipped with Wipers

A.C.A. § 27-37-302

Obstruction of Windshields

Front Window Prohibited

A.C.A. § 27-51-601(e)

Failure to Yield at Yield Sign

40 U.S.C. 318a

Rules and Regulations; Posting:

Failure to Wear Seat Belt While

Operator or Passenger in a Motor Vehicle

(DOD Directive and Post Traffic Regulations)

$ 10.00

$100.00

$ 50.00

$ 25.00

$ 25.00

Mandatory Appearance

$ 25.00

$ 25.00

$ 25.00

$ 25.00

$ 25.00

$ 35.00

$ 25.00
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GAME AND FISH VIOLATIONS

18 U.S.C. § 7(3) — Special Maritime and Territorial Jurisdiction

of the United States defined. 18 U.S.C. § 13 — Laws of States

Adopted for Areas Within Federal Jurisdiction. Arkansas Game and

Fish Code. (ALL GAME & FISH SEASONS WILL BE THE SAME AS THE STATE

OF ARKANSAS.)

20.23 (04-91) COMPLIANCE WITH CAMP ROBINSON WMA AND FT. CHAFFEE WMA

POST REGULATIONS REQUIRED. It shall be unlawful to fail to comply

with Post Regulations pertaining to the taking or attempting to

take fish and wildlife within Camp Robinson WMA, Ft. Chaffee WMA,

and Pine Bluff Arsenal. PENALTY: $100.00 to $1,000.00.

Post Regulation Coll. Forfeited

1. It is unlawful to enter or leave Public Use

Compartments except through legal access gates. $100.00

2. It is unlawful to litter on the WMA. $100.00

3. Camping is not authorized. $100.00

4. It is unlawful to cut or disfigure trees or

other vegetation. $l£O.00

5. It is unlawful to damage or tamper with

government owned or leased property. $100.00

6. It is unlawful to remove rocks, soil, gravel

or artifacts. $KX).OO

7. It is unlawful to handle, tamper with, or

remove ammunition or explosives found on Fort Chaffee. $100.00

8. It is unlawful to burn timber, trees, trash,

brush, or grass. $100.00

9. It is unlawful to participate in any activity

where prohibited by signs. $100.00

10. It is unlawful to enter artillery impact area

or Military Maneuver Area. $100.00

11. The use of dune buggies, motorcross motorcycles,

and all-terrain vehicles (ATVs) on the WMA is prohibited. $100.00

12. It is unlawful to operate any vehicle on any road or

trail marked as closed, or to operate a vehicle where no

road exists. All vehicles must remain on maintained roads. $100.00
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13. Vehicles are not permitted on Arrowhead Landing

Strip or Rattlesnake Drop Zone. $100.00

14. Horseback riding is restricted to established roads,

trails, and fire breaks within the Public Use Compartment. $100.00

15. It is unlawful to capture, attempt to capture, or

remove any wildlife from Fort Chaffee WMA. $100.00

16. No trapping is allowed on Fort Chaffee. $100.00

17. Use or possession of crossbows on Fort Chaffee

is permitted only during the established crossbow

hunting season on the installation. $100.00

18. No privately owned vehicles are allowed in

Public Use Compartment 2. $100.00

19. Buildings, structures and military training

devices outside the cantonment area are off limits. $100.00

20. Killing devices are allowed only

during open hunting seasons. $100.00

21. It is unlawful to possess .22 caliber rimfire

rifles and pistols or other rimfire weapons on the

WMA at any time. (EXCEPTIONS) $100.00

22. Possession of rifles in Public Use Compartments

2 and 3, or west of Vache Grasse Creek is unlawful. $100.00

23. It is unlawful to hunt or possess weapons in

the cantonment area. $l£O.00

24. It is unlawful to possess a loaded weapon in

a motorized vehicle at all times. $100.00

25. Possession of a bow with a nocked arrow or a

crossbow in a cocked position is unlawful while in

a motorized vehicle. $100.00

26. Crossbow bolts must be kept in separate

compartment from crossbow. $100.00

27. It is unlawful to hunt from a motorized

vehicle. (EXCEPTIONS) $100.00

28. Directing the rays or use of sunlight,

automobile headlights, or any other type of

artificial light, for the purpose of spotting

or locating, or taking an animal is unlawful. $100.00
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29. It is unlawful to place, deposit or scatter

grain, salt, or other feed for wildlife, or to

take, or attempt to take, wildlife over such bait. $100.00

30. No dogs of any kind are allowed on the WMA

from March 1 through August 31 or during the gun

or muzzle loading seasons. $100.00

31. It is unlawful to use dogs for hunting or

chasing deer at any time. $100.00

32. It is unlawful to possess a loaded firearm

within 50 feet of, or fire across or down, any

paved or maintained road. (EXCEPTIONS) $100.00

33. During permit gun and muzzle loading

seasons, all deer harvested must be checked at

Gate 16, Highway 96. $100.00

34. Tracking wounded animals into a closed area or

the Artillery Impact Area is forbidden at all times. $100.00

35. Sportsmen 16 years of age or older must obtain

a Fort Chaffee Sportsman's permit before hunting or

fishing on the installation. $100.00

36. Only permit holders may participate in special

permit hunts. $100.00

37. Permanent deer stands are prohibited.

Portable deer stands only are permitted. $100.00

38. Hunters are not allowed on the WMA earlier

than 90 minutes before sunrise and must be out of

the area no later than 90 minutes after sunset.

(EXCEPTIONS) $100.00

39. It shall be unlawful to possess, transport or

consume alcohol while hunting on the WMA. $100.00

40. It is unlawful to use a motor on Darby Lake

of more than 10 horse power. Only electric

trolling motors are permitted on Engineer Lake,

and other lakes and ponds on the WMA. $100.00

41. It is unlawful to fish on any lake or pond,

except Darby Lake, with tackle other than rod or pole. $100.00

42. It is unlawful to fish or to remove bait fish

from the sewage lagoon ponds located north of

Highway 22 on the WMA. $100.00
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43. Special permit hunters must remain in the

Compartment assigned for hunt. $100.00

44. All deer special permit hunters must check in

each day at Gate 16 or 22 before hunting. $100.00

45. All deer harvested during special permit hunts

must be checked at Gate 16. $100.00

Arkansas Game and Fish Code Coll. Forfeited

03.03 Hunting License Requirements.

(Resident) $100.00

(Non-Resident) $300.00

03.03-A State Migratory Hunting

Stamp Requirements. $100.00

03.04 Non-Resident Illegally

Possessing Resident License. $300.00

03.05 Hunter Education Certificate

Requirements. $ 25.00

03.06 Possession of Improper License. $100.00

03.07 Lending License Prohibited. $100.00

06.03 Legal Buck Deer Requirements. $150.00

02.01 Deer Archery and Crossbow Season.

(unlawful to take or attempt to take

deer with archery tackle other than

during declared season) $200.00

02.03 Muzzle-Loading Deer Seasons,

(unlawful to take or attempt to take

deer with muzzle-loading firearms other

than during declared season) $200.00

02.04 Wild Turkey Seasons. (unlawful

to take or attempt to take wild turkey

other than during declared season) $200.00

02.05 Quail Season. (unlawful to take

or attempt to take quail other than

during declared season) $200.00

02.06 Rabbit Season. (unlawful to

take or attempt to take rabbits other

than during declared season) $200.00
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02.07 Furbearing Animal Seasons,

(unlawful to take or attempt to take

furbearing animals other than during

declared season) $200.00

02.08 Squirrel Seasons. (unlawful to

take or attempt to take squirrels

other than during declared seasons) $200.00

02.09 Coyote Hunting Season,

(unlawful to take or attempt to take

coyotes other than during season) $100.00

02.10 Crow Hunting Season. (unlawful

to take or attempt to take crow other

than during declared season) $100.00

02.12 Game Animal Daily Bag Limit

and Possession Restrictions. $150.00

04.01 Resident Wild Turkey

License Requirements. $100.00

04.02 Non-Resident Wild Turkey

License Requirements. $100.00

04.03 Hunting Wild Turkey

Over Bait Prohibited. $100.00

04.04 Weapon and Shot Restrictions

for Taking Wild Turkey. $100.00

04.05 Prohibited Methods for

Taking Wild Turkey. $100.00

04.06 Wild Turkey Hen Restrictions. $150.00

06.02 Guns, Ammunition Prohibited

During Regular Gun Deer Seasons. $100.00

06.03 Legal Buck Deer Requirements. $150.00

06.04 Taking of Doe Deer Prohibited. $150.00

06.05 Antler Requirements. $100.00

06.06 Taking Deer Swimming in

Water Prohibited. $100.00

06.07 Hunter Orange Clothing

Requirements. $ 50.00
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07.01 Muzzle-Loading Deer Season

License Requirements. $100.00

07.02 Certain Muzzle-Loaders

Prohibited. $100.00

07.03 Modern Forearms Prohibited

During Muzzle-Loading Deer Seasons. $100.00

08.01 Resident Archery and Crossbow

License Requirements. $100.00

08.02 Non-Resident Archery and

Crossbow License Requirements. $150.00

08.03 Possession of Firearms While

Archery and Crossbow Hunting Prohibited $100.00

08.04 Archery Tackle Restriction. $100.00

08.05 Legal Archery and Crossbow

Deer Kill Restriction. $100.00

08.06 Crossbow Restrictions. $100.00

09.01 Hunting Dog License Requirements. $ 50.00

09.07 Bird Dog Training Restrictions. $ 50.00

09.08 Restricted Use of Dogs During

Coyote Season. $100.00

10.01(A) Resident Fur-Taker's

License Requirements. $100.00

10.01(B) Non-Resident Fur-Taker's

Permit Requirement. $100.00

11.01 Refusing Inspection by

Officer Prohibited. $100.00

11.03 Aiding, Accompanying, or

Abetting of Violation Prohibited. $100.00

11.04 Hunting or Fishing After

Revocation of License Prohibited. $200.00

12.01 Mourning Dove Season

Restrictions. $200.00

12.02 Mourning Dove Daily Bag

and Possession Restrictions. $100.00
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12.03 Teal Season Restrictions. $200.00

12.04 Teal Daily Bag and

Possession Restrictions. $100.00

12.15 Duck and Coot Season

Restrictions. $200.00

12.16 Coot Daily Bag and

Possession Restrictions. $100.00

12.17 Duck Daily Bag and

Possession Restrictions. $100.00

12.18 Blue, Snow and White-Fronted

Goose Season Restrictions. $200.00

12.19 Blue, Snow and White-Fronted

Goose Daily Bag and Possession

Restrictions. $100.00

12.20 Canada Goose Season Restrictions. $200.00

12.21 Canada Goose Daily Bag and

Possession Restrictions. $100.00

12.22 Shot Size Restrictions for

Migratory Game Birds. $ 50.00

13.03 Migratory Game Bird Baiting

Prohibited. $100.00

13.04 Federal Migratory Bird (Duck)

Hunting Stamp Requirements. $100.00

13.05 Gun Plug Requirements. $100.00

13.06 Migratory Game Birds Shooting

Hour Restrictions. $100.00

18.01 Hunting Wildlife in Closed

Season Prohibited. (EXCEPTIONS) $200.00

18.02 Night Hunting Prohibited.

(EXCEPTIONS) $250.00

18.03 Selling Game Restrictions.

(EXCEPTIONS) $500.00

18.05 Taking Wildlife at Night

From a Boat Prohibited. $100.00
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18.06 Taking Wildlife from Aircraft

Prohibited. $100.00

18.07 Deadfalls, Drugs, Chemicals,

Poisons, Explosives Prohibited for

Taking Wildlife. $100.00

18.08 Taking Wildlife Fleeing from

Fire, Flood Prohibited. $100.00

18.13 Taking of Red Fox Prohibited.

(EXCEPTIONS) $100.00

31.01 Game Fish Daily and Possession

Limit Restrictions. $100.00

31.04 Gigging of Game Fish Prohibited. $100.00

31.05 Hogging, Noodling, and Snagging

Game Fish Prohibited. (EXCEPTIONS) $100.00

31.09 Yo-Yo Fishing Restrictions. $ 50.00

32.01 Taking Fish with Electrical

Devices, Firearms, Explosives, Toxic,

Stupefying or Killing Substances. $500.00

32.04 Trapping Fish Prohibited.

(EXCEPTIONS) $100.00

32.05 Dipping Fish Prohibited.

(EXCEPTIONS) $100.00

32.09 Taking Fish with Bow and

Arrow Restricted. $ 25.00

18 U.S.C. § 433. American Antiquities Act:

Appropriate, excavate, injure, or

destroy historic or prehistoric ruins

or monuments or any object of antiquity. $200.00

IT IS SO ORDERED.

U. S. DISTRICT COURT
WESTERN DIST. ARKANSAS

FILED ' H. Franklin Waters

United States District Judge

J'JL 2 9 1992 Western District of Arkansas

I, Clerk

_. J--
Deputy


